Skip to content

Pillar of Fire

May 26, 2010

I was sitting in my office yesterday considering something (that I’ll spew into a text box tomorrow) when the following thought flitted through my spirit,

You so want to be led by a pillar of fire but you’re unwilling to go to the desert to find it.

I’m not sure if that’s a singular or plural “you,” but suspect it’s both.

It scared me just a little.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 26, 2010 7:13 pm

    …dang. an epic chorus for many of our generation, for sure.

  2. bianca permalink
    June 1, 2010 9:25 am

    I just wanted to let u know I have been really ejoying, and sharing these stories. They are both encouraging and challenging… as most parables of faith are. Keep em coming friend :-]

Leave a Reply

