Skip to content

WordPress Issues

March 5, 2010

I really want to post stuff. I do. I have drafts in Word documents, but WP is having issues. There was a crash – which never happens on WP, and which they explained in language I don’t understand – and they’re getting it back together.

And when it’s back. I’ll be back. It’s annoying, but WP is also amazing and free so I really can’t complain.

In the meantime, you can go here:

http://compassionbloggers.com/trips/2010-kenya

and follow some great bloggers who are in Kenya with Compassion International. Sign up to support a kid while you’re there too.

And hopefully we’ll be back soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

