Skip to content

Weekend in pics

September 8, 2009

‘Cause the whole thing is still a blur in my head. And I didn’t consume any alcohol. I can’t begin to make sense of it, and I certainly don’t have anything revelatory to share.

Friday night we had dinner and [redefined] as usual:

IMG_1138IMG_1187IMG_1239IMG_1248IMG_1222

Saturday and Sunday in pic and video after the break … John Clark showed up Saturday night.

IMG_1405IMG_1428

Sunday afternoon called for more skating, somehow.

IMG_1463IMG_1507

Monday, Husband went snake hunting. Jen and I stayed in our PJs until about noon and watched Audry Hepburn flicks. Husband and I went to Mom and Dad’s for dinner and Wipeout.

You? How was your weekend?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2009 3:07 pm

    I really couldn’t have had better people to hang out with on Sunday/Monday. :0)

  2. Lex permalink
    September 8, 2009 3:27 pm

    Agreed. ;)

Leave a Reply

