Skip to content

Notes on Esther and Intercession

August 26, 2009

mantle of estherOur staff is finishing an extended Vision Week today (I’m calling it Vision Week Hang-Over), so I’ve been spent for a week. Forgive the attempts to pacify you with links and pictures of cute babies, but I’m going to do it one more time. We’ll get back to some good substance in a day or so.

In the meantime, I finished typing up notes from The Mantle of Esther. Christenson presents a lot of good info, and I wanted to be able to get to it without going through all the narrative and explanation. If you’re interested in Esther and/or intercession, you might be down for this too.

To the best of my ability as a highly opinionated and passionate individual, this is just Christenson’s teaching. Nothing more and nothing less. Notes on Scribd.

And I still think you should buy the book. I got mine (used) on Amazon for about a buck (sans shipping).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

