Skip to content

Pro-Life Webcast Tomorrow

July 22, 2009

Picture 1

40 Days for Life is hosting a webcast tomorrow evening that you may want to get in on. You can register here.

Presenters include Dr. Dobson (Focus on the Family), Dr. Yoest (Americans United for Life), Tony Perkins (Family Research Council), Kristen Day (Democrats for Life), and about a dozen others. All the info is at StopTheAbortionMandate.com.

Thursday, July 23 is tomorrow. 9 PM Easter, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, and 6 PM Pacific.

Bound4Life has some good back story/info here.

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s