Skip to content

Check that Music page

June 13, 2009

The Music page (top, right-hand corner) is growing. We’re up to three music theory cheat sheets so far.

There’s also a link from the top of that page to some lead sheets, which was my original intent for that page. Do you ever really get your heart set on a song, and then can’t find the chords for it anywhere? Or is that just me? For the ones I can’t find, and have to sit down and figure out – I share. Dig it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. tamihoban permalink
    June 13, 2009 3:44 pm

    she did this for me, people. because I am the poorly trained worship leader who needs all the help she can get. :) (thanks, lex!)

    • Lex permalink
      June 13, 2009 9:02 pm

      You inspired the first one. But I’m sure you’re not “the” worship leader with little/no music theory training. :p

Leave a Reply

