Skip to content

Redirect

June 12, 2009

Mm-kay. I was going to try to distance myself from this other little experiment in the blogosphere I’ve started. Mostly – honestly – because it’s for hire and covered in ads and poorly supported, and I can’t stand the lack of aesthetic. Yup, I’m that snobby.

I introduced the thing a couple Saturdays ago, ’cause no one comes here on Saturdays anyway, and I was going to leave it at that. But I’m realizing that trying to pretend there are two of me is just not my style. I write like I write, and I am who I am. Despite the fact that we’ve probably never met and I may live thousands of miles away – I can’t lie to you.

With that off my chest, I’m re-directing you there today ’cause I think the bit I have prepared for this morning is pretty rad. Trying to post something profound and artistic and moving every day – based on a small sampling of assigned scripture – is difficult. But this one, I think, is okay. Check it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

