Skip to content

Friday Favorites

May 21, 2009

I know it’s almost next Friday already, but I got distracted. Still, I liked last Friday, so I’m sharing anyway.

Worship was stinkin’ amazing. You’re more inclined to believe me after Faith Week, but I tell you what – if you want to just come at 7 PM on Friday nights to worship with the students I’ll totally understand. They’re awesome.

And if you haven’t heard, Ben got his hair cut. There was a typical dull roar going on in the cafe. Half of the students were outside. All of a sudden a scream went through the cafe, “Ben, nooooooooo!” We assured some of the younger ones that Ben would not lose his powers if Gracie cut his hair, and then we all watched. Seriously. Hilarious.

100_3164100_3169100_3193100_3214100_3249
Yes, they were eating popcorn and watching Gracie cut hair. Who needs movies? (Despite his face in that last one, he doesn’t hate his hair cut.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

