Skip to content

pregnant

October 28, 2008

I’m not (but oh to have been a fly on the wall when some of you read that title).

I just want to let everyone know that someday (and I have no idea when that day will be) when I am pregnant, I will tell you. I promise.

Every time I withhold details on a blog post or Facebook status or Twitter update I get emails and messages. “Are you pregnant?!” No. And I promise not to be sneaky about it when I am. I don’t know what seems to have convince just about everyone I know that I plan on hiding it someday, but rest assured – I’m not mean. I’ll tell you, probably not first (although I’m open to bribes), but I will. Promise.

Until then: No.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tim permalink
    October 30, 2008 2:30 pm

    Ok so obviously you need to tell Tim and Marianne first since we told you first before alot of other people. I am not sure how much bribing we can do since we live in CHINA. so just tell us sometime. Ok no more pressure.

  2. Lex permalink
    November 4, 2008 5:38 pm

    Well you guys are 13 hours ahead, right? So it’d only be fair to tell you 13 hours before everyone else. :)

Leave a Reply

