Skip to content

bragging

September 24, 2008

I got to talk to Marianne and Kaitlyn this evening!

I tried to take a screen shot of Kaitlyn doing her “big smile:”


And then Marianne sent me a better one:


How stinkin’ cute is that? Ridiculous. You can read all about ’em and their adventures in China on Marianne’s blog. I just wanted to brag that I got to talk to them (her – I got to talk to Marianne; Kaitlyn didn’t want to talk to me once she saw Timothy. Every time I turned the Mac away from him she’d start signing “more” and say, “moe teem moe teem moe moe …” but whatever) and show off cutie Kaitlyn

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

