Skip to content

February 11, 2008

Things are weird. I don’t know when I’m going to blog. And I don’t know if it’s deliberate or not.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. I Ravish His Heart permalink
    February 11, 2008 9:54 pm

    Hey, I finally got a twitter.

  2. Tami permalink
    February 12, 2008 2:37 am

    funny. this entry reminds my of the one i did today…and my thoughts lately. are you brain-tubing me again??

  3. The Academy Against Apathy permalink
    February 12, 2008 5:07 pm

    LOL Brain-Tubing

  4. Loretta permalink
    February 12, 2008 10:18 pm

    What’s with everyone not wanting to blog? Now I’m gonna be bored =(

  5. Tami permalink
    February 13, 2008 1:47 am

    i think you mean now you’re gonna be blog….ging…again. or you should be, loretta! fer heavn’s saaaake (that was my best Wisconsin accent, ya know.)

  6. jen permalink
    February 14, 2008 12:01 am

    hahaha. Tami, I hear way to much of that ‘dont ya know, eh’ stuff up here.

Leave a Reply

