Skip to content

leave it to the swedes

October 18, 2007

That’s right: their names are Pee and Poo. I hate to admit it, but they’re cute. You can get tshirts, socks (for baby or yourself), plush toys, temporary tattoos … oh wait, the temporary tattoos are out of stock. Yup – Pee and Poo temporary tattoos are selling like hotcakes.

There’s also a link to Pee and Poo Memory. It’s the card game. My top score is eight (8). Beat that.

(Thanks to DTR for the hot tip.)
3 Comments leave one →
  1. 2 Corinthians 7:6 permalink
    October 18, 2007 10:05 pm

    I totally got it in seven tries. Woo. Go me! But I might have cheated, because I prayed and asked where I should click.
    Peepoo

    Titus

  2. Tami permalink
    October 19, 2007 3:26 pm

    you will not believe how much you’ll be using those words…and how normal it seems…when you have children.

  3. The Academy Against Apathy permalink
    October 19, 2007 4:12 pm

    Ughhhh Brilliant!!!!!!!
    I’m totally going to rip it off with a Barf and Booger Plush toy…….or should we call them Flush toys?

Leave a Reply

