Skip to content

props

August 2, 2007

You’re just not going to get anything profound out of me until I get back. I’m too busy. I do have to give props to my hubby for this, though:

We were driving home from Hampshire on Monday evening. It’s a bit of a drive. It was dark, because we’d stayed far too late, and the full moon was spilling all over the passenger side of Timothy’s car. Out of the corner of my eye I saw him looking at me. I turned to meet his stare and remind him to watch the road, but he cut me off, “You make the moonlight beautiful.”

Sorry ladies, I got the best one.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Loretta permalink
    August 2, 2007 2:13 pm

    Oh you guys are so cute!! He’s almost as cute as my husband. ;)

  2. Jen permalink
    August 2, 2007 2:43 pm

    Oooh, that is sweet. (…off in dreamland, hmm..someday!!)

    FYI: My parents would repeat the whole night and have ya there just as late.

    And lastly…you and Bianca both want it recorded…I disagree!

  3. Mike Ingham permalink
    August 2, 2007 3:15 pm

    Wow, Timothy is going to have to start giving lessons. What a man!

  4. God's Love Changed Everything permalink
    August 2, 2007 7:26 pm

    You both are incredible!
    Thank God for moments of real, honest romance. Not dreamed up or stolen. Just in-the-moment realy expressions of love.

    It’s better than a romance novel!

Leave a Reply

