Skip to content

i’m a photojournalist

April 12, 2007

I saw this on my lunch break today and thought of you. I would have posted it on my lunch break too, but the camera was being all goofy. It’s a long story. But this is great:

Barbie needed a new tennis racket or something.

Even better was Kaitlyn Jane last Sunday morning with her sunglasses (and mohawk):

Less better was last night when I locked us out of my apartment. We walked down a very slushy route 62 to hang out at Starbuck’s while Timothy came to save us.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. I Ravish His Heart permalink
    April 13, 2007 4:07 am

    How come i wasn’t invited to the get together… HUH?

  2. Tami permalink
    April 15, 2007 6:07 am

    i love the pinkness of it all. and cutelyn. holy cow. those are huge.

  3. Anonymous permalink
    April 27, 2007 2:05 am

    HAHA i remember my shoes being all wet. But that day was awesome!

Leave a Reply

