Skip to content

video

January 16, 2007

This is from the 1940s … I don’t have an exact date, but I have reason to believe it’s 1943. Not sure I agree with the pre-tribulation rapture idea presented, but it’s fun all the same. I wish I had statistics on this. Something like “Three out of every five individuals who saw this gave their lives to Christ on the spot.” (There’s also some anti-Hillsong message at the end – I don’t agree with that either. I like Hillsong. The person that made this video available on YouTube has some strange agenda … but whatever. We’ll all get over ourselves and the video will still be funny.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

